Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'single supplement'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Categories

  • New Features
  • Other

Forums

  • Travel Talk
    • Safari talk
    • Lodge, camp and operator news
    • Trip reports
    • Trip Planning
    • Self driving
    • Health issues
    • Travel News
  • Trip Resources
  • WildlifeTalk
    • African wildlife
    • Indian wildlife
    • World wildlife
    • Birding
    • Research / scientific papers
    • Newsletters
    • Organisations and NGOs
  • Photography Talk
    • General discussion
    • Your Africa images
    • Your India images
    • Wildlife images from around the world
    • Articles
    • Your Videos
  • Features
    • Interviews
    • Articles
    • Safaritalk Debates
    • Park talk
  • Safaritalk - site information
    • Forum Help topics
    • General information
    • Site news, updates, development

Found 1 result

  1. Following on from the recent Kenya discussion, I want to make a list of properties which have a permanent NO single supplement policy, or which are offering No single supplement as a time restricted special offer. Feel free to post details of any offers you see or hear about and please include website if known. Note: this topic is also open to Operators, Camps, Lodges and Agents to share details of properties offering such a deal. As more details are added in the replies below, I'll edit them into this top post by country listing. Of course, you are advised to check with the operator about their latest single supplement policy and this list is neither an endorsement or guarantee of whether each property still has a NO single supplement policy in place. Safaritalk can take no responsibility for a change in operators/agents single supplement policy. Botswana (Central Kalahari): Haina Kalahari Lodge - www.haina.co.za (Linyanti area): Camp Linyanti but only in shoulder- & green seasons - www.camplinyanti.com (Savuti area): Camp Savuti but only in shoulder- & green seasons - www.campsavuti.com All Great Plains properties in Botswana: Only in shoulder & green seasons - www.greatplainsconservation.com/pdf/2015GuestRates.pdf Kenya: Masai Mara Freeman Safari Camp - www.freemansafaris.com/masai-mara-camp Mara Explorers Camp & Backpackers - www.maraexplorers.com (close to Sekenani gate) All Great Plains properties in Kenya: Only in shoulder & green seasons - www.greatplainsconservation.com/pdf/2015GuestRates.pdf South Africa: In Klaserie reserve, (greater Kruger area): nThambo Tree Camp - www.nthambo.com/rates.html Africa On Foot Camp - www.africaonfoot.com/rates.html Mala Mala: Phinda Forest Lodge, no SS during non-peak times - www.andbeyond.com/phinda-forest-lodge Phinda Mountain Lodge no SS during non-peak times - www.andbeyond.com/phinda-mountain-lodge Mala Mala Main Camp - www.malamala.com/malacamp.htm Zambia: Kafue National Park Mayukuyuku Bush Camp - www.kafuecamps.com Konkamoya - www.konkamoya.com Sanctuary Retreats: Only in shoulder & green seasons - www.sanctuaryretreats.com

© 2006 - 2017 www.safaritalk.net - Talking Safaris and African Wildlife Conservation since 2006. Passionate about Africa.